Our Partners

We work with well-known partners. To name only a few:

Our business model is based on close cooperation with partners of high renown
in Sales, Research and Technology.

Are you interested in a partnership? Contact us!

iDGARD Cooperations

Contact:regio iT gesellschaft für Informationstechnologie mbh
Phone:0800 - 734 46 48
eMail:info@regioit.de
Homepage:http://www.regioit.de
Contact:Herr Kaiser
eMail:hckaiser@filerex-europe.com
Homepage:www.dsgvo-mail.de
 

Distribution Partner

Contact: Jens Fell, Produktverantwortlicher IDGARD
Phone: +49(0)931-250993-22
eMail: sales@8soft.de
Homepage: www.8soft.de
Contact: Katrin Bahnen, Produktmanager
Phone: 0241 / 9170-0
eMail: katrin.bahnen@api.de
Homepage: www.api.de
Contact: comTeam / IDGARD-Sales Team
Phone: 089 / 4161 5988 104
eMail: comteam@idgard.de
Homepage: www.comteam.de
Contact: Fujitsu / IDGARD-Sales Team
Phone: 089 / 4161 5988 104
eMail: fujitsu@idgard.de
Homepage: www.idgard.de/fujitsu
Contact: Klaus Kahle
Phone: 089 – 4208 2464
eMail: Klaus.Kahle@ingrammicro.de
Homepage: www.ingrammicro.de/cloud
Contact: Manuel Krautwurst
Phone: +49 89 416148 210
eMail: kontakt@prianto.com
Homepage: www.prianto.com
Contact: Samsung / IDGARD-Sales Team
Phone: 089 / 4161 5988 104
eMail: samsung@idgard.de
Homepage: www.samsung.com/de/business/index.html
 

IDGARD Technologiepartner

Kobil
DLR
Rittal
baimos
esec
Open Limit
Giga Hosting
Hasso Plattner Institut
SecureNet
BearingPoint
Uni Kassel provet
BMWI
Fraunhofer AISEC
TüvIT
Fujitsu
 
Dr. Ralf Rieken
»Various prestigious partners work with us to protect web privacy and have considerably increased their consumer's confidence!«
Dr. Ralf Rieken
COO Uniscon GmbH

© Uniscon GmbH 2018